Pioneering Entertainment

Maybe she got out of a TARDIS with this guy?

Maybe she got out of a TARDIS with this guy?

From the department of Whiskey Tango Foxtrot:

You know, I’ve done the living-off-the-land thing, and there’s always more to learn, so a show focusing on historical techniques and self-sufficiency, with a side order of ecological responsibility, is a very attractive thing to me. Until I turn it on and…well, there it is.

Where are my pearls? I feel like clutching something.

Leave a Reply

