Time Off for Bad Behavior

It's a wonderful life, is it not?

It's a wonderful life, is it not?

Greetings from a bar stool of misery! Some of the more perceptive of readers may have noticed a scarcity of raincoaster lately, and you’d have been right. I’m off for an indefinite, but probably short period of time dealing with an uppity liver (imagine! I’ve never given it any trouble!) and will be back to posting as soon as I can whip it into shape. In the meantime, you’ll have to do my drinking for me: can I count on you?

9 thoughts on “Time Off for Bad Behavior

  1. The Henry-sphere has been worried about you, raincoaster. Your finely tuned expressions of spleen make the day complete. That liver of yours acting up just when holiday madness is reaching a peak. It’s got some gall!

    Like

  2. Dammit woman! Why are you giving away our business plan?!? I have contacted interested parties. There is also the foreign supply base to look into. I know I am supposed to be the silent partner but how can I do business when you are so mouthy?

    Like

  3. Wishing you a speedy recovery, raincoaster! And I’ll be happy to do your drinking for you — being the new kid on the team means paying your dues, right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

